NFL Pro Bowl 2022 Live Feed and Game Info

It’s that time of year again. The dead week between the NFL playoffs and the Super Bowl. Now comes perhaps the least-watched game of the season, the Pro Bowl. But aside from looking at what the only Miami Dolphins player to be drafted this year will do, there are also some potential rule changes the NFL will try as an experiment in this year’s game to give you a reason to watch. .

One of the most interesting concepts the league will look at is getting rid of the kickoff. Seems like a good idea in a glorified exhibition game anyway. How would an NFL team react if a star player was used by another NFL coach during kickoff coverage if he got injured doing something his own team would never have him do?

The rule changes are as follows-

  • The winner of the coin toss can choose to place the ball in the field or choose to be in attack or defense. The choice of placement is completed first, so the winner can either make that decision or wait for the other team to choose where to place the ball. Decisions are then exchanged for the second half.
  • Kick-offs will be substituted by either the non-scoring team starting with the ball on their own 25-yard line or the scoring team facing a 4th-and-15 from their own 25-yard line meters (in-game kick).
  • Incomplete passes will only stop the clock until the referee signals the ball in play, instead of stopping the clock until the next snap. The rule will revert to stopping the clock until the next snap in the last two minutes of the first half and the last five minutes of the game.


AFC list

  • Quarters: Justin Herbert, Los Angeles Chargers; Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs; Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens (injury removal); McJones, New England Patriots (replacement)
  • Running back: Jonathan Taylor, Indianapolis Colts; Nick Chubb, Cleveland Browns; Joe Mixon, Cincinnati Bengals (withdrawal for superbowl); Najee Harris, Pittsburgh Steelers (replacement)
  • Back : Patrick Ricard, Baltimore Ravens
  • Wide Receivers: Tyreek Hill, Kansas City Chiefs; Ja’Marr Chase, Cincinnati Bengals (retired for Super Bowl); Stefan Diggs, Buffalo Tickets; Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers (withdrawn through injury); Renfrow Hunter, Las Vegas Raiders (replacement); Diontae Johnson, Pittsburgh Steelers (sub)
  • Tight ends: Mark Andrews, Baltimore Ravens; Travis KelceKansas City Chiefs
  • Offensive tackles: Rashawn Slater, Los Angeles Chargers; Orlando Brown, Jr., Kansas City Chiefs; Dion DawkinsBuffalo Bills
  • Guards: Quinton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts (withdrawn due to injury); Joel Bitonio; Cleveland Browns, Wyatt Teller, Cleveland Browns; Rodger Saffold, Tennessee Titans (substitute)
  • Centers: Corey Linsley, Los Angeles Chargers; Ryan Kelly Indianapolis Colts
  • Defensive purposes: Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns; Maxx Crosby of the Las Vegas Raiders; Trey Hendrickson, Cincinnati Bengals (retired for Super Bowl); Frank Clark, Kansas City Chiefs (replacement)
  • Defensive tackles: DeForest Buckner, Indianapolis Colts; Chris Jones, Kansas City Chiefs (withdrawn through injury); Cameron Heyward of the Pittsburgh Steelers; Jeffery Simmons, Tennessee Titans (replacement)
  • Outside linebackers: TJ Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers; Joey Bosa, Los Angeles Chargers (withdrawn through injury); Matthew Judon, New England Patriots; Harold Landry, Tennessee Titans (replacement)
  • Inside linebackers: Darius Leonard, Indianapolis Colts; Denzel Perryman, Las Vegas Raiders
  • Cornerbacks: JC Jackson, New England Patriots; Xavier Howard, Miami Dolphins; Denzel Ward, Cleveland Browns; Kenny Moore II, Indianapolis Colts
  • Free securities: Kevin Byrd, Tennessee Titans
  • Strong security: Derwin James, Los Angeles Chargers; Tyrant Mathieu, Kansas City Chiefs
  • Gambler: AJ Cole III, Las Vegas Raiders
  • Kicker: Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens
  • Returner: Devin Duvernay, Baltimore Ravens
  • Special Teams: Matthew Slater, New England Patriots
  • Long snapper: Luke Rhodes, Indianapolis Colts

NFC list:

  • Quarters: Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers (injury removal); Tom Brady, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (retirement); Kyler Murray, Arizona Cardinals; Kirk Cousins, Minnesota Vikings (replacement); Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks (replacement)
  • Running back: Dalvin Cook, Minnesota Vikings; James Conner, Arizona Cardinals; Alvin Kamara, New Orleans Saints
  • Back : Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco 49ers
  • Wide Receivers: Cooper Kupp, Los Angeles Rams (withdrawal for the Super Bowl); Davante Adams, Green Bay Packers (withdrawn through injury); Justin Jefferson, Minnesota Vikings; Deebo Samuel, San Francisco 49ers; Mike Evans, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (alternate); CeeDee Lamb, Dallas Cowboys (replacement)
  • Tight ends: George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers; Kyle Pitts, Atlanta Falcons
  • Offensive tackles: Trent Williams, San Francisco 49ers (out due to injury); Tristan Wirfs, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (withdrawn through injury); Tyron Smith, Dallas Cowboys (withdrawn through injury); Duane Brown, Seattle Seahawks (replacement); Brian O’Neill, Minnesota Vikings (alternate); DJ Humphries, Arizona Cardinals (substitute)
  • Guards: Zack Martin, Dallas Cowboys (withdrawn through injury); Brandon Scherff, Washington commanders (withdrawn due to injury); Ali Marpet of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers; Jonah Jackson, Detroit Lions (replacement); Laken Tomlinson, San Francisco 49ers (replacement)
  • Centers: Jason Kelce, Philadelphia Eagles (injury removal); Ryan Jensen, Tampa Bay Buccaneers; Alex Mack, San Francisco 49ers (sub)
  • Defensive purposes: Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers (withdrawn due to injury); Brian Burns, Carolina Panthers; Cameron Jordan, New Orleans Saints; Josh Sweat, Philadelphia Eagles (substitute)
  • Defensive tackles: Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams (retired for the Super Bowl); Jonathan Allen, Washington Commanders; Kenny Clark, Green Bay Packers (withdrawn through injury); Javon Hargrave, Philadelphia Eagles (replacement); Vita Vea, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replacement)
  • Outside linebackers: Chandler Jones, Arizona Cardinals; Robert Quinn, Chicago Bears; Shaquil Barrett, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Inside linebackers: Micah Parsons, Dallas Cowboys; Bobby Wagner, Seattle Seahawks (withdrawn through injury); Devin White, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replacement)
  • Cornerbacks: Trevon Diggs, Dallas Cowboys; Jalen Ramsey, Los Angeles Rams (retired for Super Bowl); Darius Slay, Philadelphia Eagles; Marshon Lattimore, New Orleans Saints; Stephon Gilmore, Carolina Panthers (replacement)
  • Free securities: Quandre Diggs, Seattle Seahawks (withdrawn through injury); Antoine Winfield, Jr., Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replacement)
  • Strong security: Budda Baker, Cardinals of Arizona; Harrison Smith, Minnesota Vikings
  • Gambler: Bryan Anger, Dallas Cowboys
  • Kicker: Matt Gay, Los Angeles Rams (retired for the Super Bowl); Jake Elliott, Philadelphia Eagles (sub)
  • Returner: Jakeem Grant, Chicago Bears
  • Special teams: JT Gray, New Orleans Saints
  • Long snapper: Josh Harris, Atlanta Falcons

NFL Pro Bowl 2022

  • When: Sunday, February 6, 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Or: Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, Nevada
  • TV: ABC; ESPN; ESPN Sports
  • TV Broadcast Crew: Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick and Lisa Salters
  • Streaming: FuboTV, Yahoo Sports mobile app; ESPN app
  • Radio: Westwood One, SiriusXM, NFL Game Pass
  • Radio Broadcast Team: John Murphy, Eric Wood, Sal Capaccio
  • Odds: CIF -1
  • More less : 62.5

Comments are closed.